Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Midlife Without a Map

Video recording: A trip to the city that never sleeps

The one where I make a show of myself on Broadway

Hello,

Hope you’re having a good week.

Just popping into your inbox with this week’s recording. I hope you enjoy it.

As part of your paid subscription, there’s also a Q&A, which I will publish at the end of the month. Please send me your questions. Ask me anything - it could be about books, writing, coaching or life. Please ask away.

Paid subscribers also g…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Midlife Without a Map to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Midlife Without a Map
Midlife Without a Map Podcast
On the Midlife Without a Map podcast I chat to women who inspire me, in the hope they will inspire you, too.