Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Midlife Without a Map

My first Q&A

And away we go...
2

Hello,

In my first Q&A for paid subscribers, I talk about books, my writing and plans for 2024.

I’m not a natural in front of the camera but thought it would be nice to do the monthly Q&As as a video. Let me know what you think.

If you have questions for next month, whizz them my way.

Thanks so much for your support. It’s great to have you here.

Liz xx

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Midlife Without a Map to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Midlife Without a Map
Midlife Without a Map Podcast
On the Midlife Without a Map podcast I chat to women who inspire me, in the hope they will inspire you, too.