Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Midlife Without a Map

My second Q&A

With tips for overcoming writer's block
2

Hello,

In my second Q&A for paid subscribers, I talk about books, my experience of writer’s block and tips for overcoming it.

I’m not a natural in front of the camera but still think it’s nice to do the monthly Q&As as a video.

If you have questions for next month, let me know in the comments or send me an email.

Thanks so much for your support. It’s grea…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Midlife Without a Map to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Midlife Without a Map
Midlife Without a Map Podcast
On the Midlife Without a Map podcast I chat to women who inspire me, in the hope they will inspire you, too.